20160213

Webcast: OGJ’s 2016 Forecast & Review / Worldwide Pipeline Construction – Register Now

New Webcast: Forecast & Review/Worldwide Pipeline Construction 2016 | View Online

New Webcast:
Forecast & Review/Worldwide Pipeline Construction 2016

The Forecast & Review/Worldwide Pipeline Construction 2016 Webcast will address Oil & Gas Journal’s outlooks for the oil market and pipeline construction in another year of turbulence.
Key influences in the global and US oil markets
Forces influencing global oil demand, supply, and prices
Major trends in US oil product markets
Major trends in worldwide pipeline construction
Register Now – Watch February 16, 2016 at 2:30 PM EST / 1:30 PM CST / 11:30 AM PST / 7:30 PM GMT 
Need More Details?

February 16, 2016
2:30 PM EST
1:30 PM CST
11:30 AM PST
7:30 PM GMT

Sponsored by:

SHARE:FacebookTwitter
MOBILE FRIENDLY
All webcasts are available on any mobile device including iPads, tablets and phones!
Presenters:
Bob Tippee
Editor, Oil & Gas Journal
Conglin Xu 
Senior Editor - Economics, Oil & Gas Journal
Chris Smith
Managing Editor-Technology, Oil & Gas Journal
Register Today!

JARDINES FAMOSOS Y SUS ESCULTURAS

JARDINES  FAMOSOS  Y  SUS  ESCULTURAS       talla de piedra del Tíber gigante (ROMA) a Villa Lante...